The Oshkosh Area School District is home to 14 elementary schools, as well as an extensive pre-kindergarten program (Oshkosh Early Learning). Click the links below to visit the school homepages and learn more about each school community. 

3000 W 20th Avenue, Oshkosh WI

Jacob Shapiro STEM Academy
1050 W 18th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI

Merrill Elementary School
108 W New York Street, Oshkosh, WI

Read Elementary School
1120 Algoma Boulevard, Oshkosh, WI

Washington Elementary School
929 Winnebago Avenue, Oshkosh, WI

Emmeline Cook Elementary School
1600 Hazel Street, Oshkosh WI

Jefferson Elementary School
244 W 11th Avenue, Oshkosh, WI

Oaklawn Elementary School
112 Viola Street, Oshkosh, WI

Roosevelt Elementary School
910 N Sawyer Avenue, Oshkosh, WI

Webster Stanley Elementary School
915 Hazel Street, Oshkosh, WI

Franklin Elementary School
1401 W 5th Avenue, Oshkosh WI

7991 S U.S. Highway 45, Oshkosh, WI

Oakwood Elementary School
1225 N Oakwood Road, Oshkosh, WI

1745 Oregon Street, Oshkosh, WI

Oshkosh Early Learning
13 sites located throughout Oshkosh