Board Elections

The Oshkosh Area School District Board of Education consists of seven members elected at large for three-year terms.

April 2024 School Board Election Results

Two incumbents, and one other community member (listed below, alphabetically) were elected to serve on the OASD Board of Education following the April 2, 2024 election.  These individuals will serve three-year terms from April 2024 through April 2027.

Dr. Timothy Hess

Chris Wright (incumbent)

Beth Wyman (incumbent)

The election results were certified during the OASD's Board of Canvassers Meeting on April 8, 2024.

The returning Board Members and the newly appointed Board Member will be seated on the Board during its Annual Restructuring Meeting on Monday, April 22, 2024.

OASD's Board of Canvassers Meeting Announcement


Information About Running for School Board


Contact Eileen Fitzpatrick, OASD Executive Assistant Business Services, at 920.424.0120 x2013 or