Maintenance

The Maintenance Department is responsible for cleaning and maintaining 20 buildings within the Oshkosh Area School District. Our location contains workspaces for the following trades: auto mechanics, grounds/athletic fields, paint, carpentry, locksmith, A/V tech, plumbing, electrical, and HVAC. This is also where the receiving department and maintenance administrative offices are located.
 
1404 S. Main Street
Oshkosh, WI 54902
920-424-0135 - phone
920-424-0475 - fax
 
Click on the resources below to learn more.

OASD Facility Documents

Additional Resources

Meet the Maintenance Department Staff

Administration: 

James Fochs, Director of Buildings and Groundsjames.fochs@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

David Hoh, Custodial Supervisordavid.hoh@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Kate Sonier, Secretarykate.sonier@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

The Maintenance Department Skilled Tradesmen:

 

Neil Hoehne, AV Technician

neil.hoehne@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Photo of Mark Horel

Mark Horel, Paintermark.horel@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Ryan McDonough, Groundskeeperryan.mcdonough@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Photo of John Marek

John Marek, Carpenter edward.marek@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Robin Miller, Mechanicrobin.miller@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Jim Resop, Locksmithjim.resop@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Rob Rubin, Plumberrobert.rubin@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Steve Schmiedel, Carpentersteven.schmiedel@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Rob Stueber, Receiving robert.stueber@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

 

Wes Thomaswesley.thomas@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

 

Jesse Wild, HVACjesse.wild@oshkosh.k12.wi.us

 

Energy Usage Data

Additional Information about Energy Reporting

ENERGY STAR Benchmark Score Overview

Click on the image below to view the full PDF.

First page of the PDF file: ScoreUpdates_OverviewSlides_updatedpptx

OASD Benchmarking Report

Click on the image below to view the full PDF. 

First page of the PDF file: SchoolBenchmarkingReport